Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   biblio_michelle

Girl next door

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
About me
Wow this is a lot harder than I thought it would be (that's what she said). I'm actually not very good at talking about myself at length but I'll do my best.

I'm pretty much the girl next door. I know myself, I accept myself and, most importantly, I respect myself. I'm very genuine and I won't pretend to be someone I'm not. I'm pretty easygoing about most things; that is until the OCD kicks in. I've got a great sense of humour (albeit a little dry and dark at times) and I love to laugh. I enjoy being active doing things like rock climbing, walking/hiking, yoga and dancing. I'm just as happy and comfortable having a night out at the pub with some friends or staying at home and having a quiet evening. I love to travel and I want to have as many adventures and experiences as I can. I'm very independent and am a fan of simplicity. I'm also pretty adventurous and I love trying new things. I'm pretty straight-forward and I can be rather direct and blunt sometimes. I may seem a little abrasive but I'm a really positive person!

Oh and I'm not a normal girl. I actually DO want you to tell me if this makes me look fat.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone to have adventure with.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL