Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 62 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 45 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
I love to explore the natural world and some of my happiest times in life have been on mountaiin trails or going down a wilderness river. But those are special trips and there are so many ways to have fun closer to home! And to keep from getting typecast or too one dimensional, I like to detour into culture, most specifically music, drama and the arts,.. And if I find a companion who shares these interests, then these times can be extra special,..
What I'm looking for
Traits I find attractive in a person are being centred without being self-centred, being calmly reflective rather than scattered, and enough self-confidence to handle a certain amount of self-deprecation,. the last trait being a part of a sense of humour, that can verge on being bent or wacky under the right circumstances,. If you can find someone that you make spray their coffee out their mouth in an uncontrollable burst of laughter,. or who can do the same to you,..well, you probably share even more in common than the ability to make each other laugh,..

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL