Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

me now
  • me now
  • me 2 days ago
  • my daughter
  • me wearing my mom's glasses


if you don't have a pic on your profile then don't talk to me at all

osceola, iowa

  • Female
  • 25 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type No answer
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Single Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
i love spending time with my daughter and i love to spend the rest of my time with some body else i hope people really like that, i help my family alot and with both parents in and out of the hosiptal never really had time to talk to anybody alot
Other interests
taking long walks on the beaches
What I'm looking for
i am looking for somebody that will be ther for me and i be there for them n don't have any trouble with the law, and has a good head on their shoulders

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL