Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Jaylee

Adventure must start with running away from home

Hamilton, Ontario

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 39
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am very outgoing and spontaneous. I recently taken a big interest in travel and adventure. I am looking for someone with the same interests.

Other interests
I hate sitting still.... I'm always looking to find things to do to stay busy and get out of the house!! Movies, walks, scenic drives, or grabbing a few tubes and hitting a snowy hill:) I'm a big kid at heart!!
What I'm looking for
I want someone with a great sense of humour, that's open and honest, and looking for a best friend to hang out with.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL