Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33825463

 

montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am just me! easy going, laid back , Love to get dress up for special occasion as much as I like to go out of the house with no make up on and be comfortable with it. I Love all the outdoors, love animals, life.
What I'm looking for
I am attracted to tall men as i am tall myself. Honesty for me is really important in a relationship, My pass is behind me i have been single for 2 years and i expect from my match the same. I like someone that like to keep active and like to eat healthy most of the time. The rest we will get to know each other. I love to talk about everything and anything and love people and their story. Don't be shy i don't bite..

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL