Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 29 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 6' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 28
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Right now my life is devoted to getting out, meeting new people, and making the best out of my time here in Toronto. This year I plan on taking advantage of Canada and all it has to offer, everything from snowboarding in the winter, and mountain biking in the summer not to mention as many camping trips as possible and my first marathon of my life. If anyone wants to join me, they are more than welcome.
What I'm looking for
Personally right now, not really trying too hard to find anyone, just going with the flow, whatever happens, happens. I will say I have always enjoyed a companion, someone that is willing to get out and try the things I enjoy, doesn’t necessarily have to compete with me, but bonus points if you can keep up. I always look for a girl that pushes me to try new things, keeps life interesting.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL