Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Alliston, Ontario

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Student
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm passionate about my family and friends, children and travelling! I travelled to Europe during my undergrad for an academic exchange to the University of Sussex in England and to New Zealand to work as a nanny. I am graduating from teachers college in April and am considering working abroad - especially since teaching opportunities are so limited here right now!

Besides that, I love reading - and my dogs! I enjoy *trying* to cook and I'm hoping to learn to sew this summer! I like being outside and while I was in New Zealand I got into things like kayaking, canyoning, hiking, and camping, which I would love to do a bit more around home.

I strongly believe in taking pleasure in the little things in life and laughing every day!
What I'm looking for
A guy who is good with kids will melt my heart in a second. That is my weak spot. Have to have a good sense of humour and not take life too seriously because I'm silly and goofy and like to laugh. And easygoing because I'm *often* late (although that was my new years resolution!).

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL