Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Dashing

Lets Have Fun

Burnaby, BC

  • Male
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi,

I hope you are having fun. I am stable, loyal, honest and I am huge on integrity, I never play games and always tell it like it is. I have a twinkle in my eye and have been told I am passionate and a good kisser. I like to do things instead of watch things, including TV ...so lets go do something.

I eat healthy, no preservatives or processed foods, except on roadtrips. Life is too short to be angry, want to fight, or hold grudges, and so I live by "dont worry, be happy" rules :)

I have a Professional career that allows me to learn, teach, share, strategize, inspire and execute; it is important to me, but it doesn’t consume me. I work hard and I play hard. I love the outdoors. I grew up on a cattle ranch. Giddeeup ?. I have ridden more hours in a single day than most people have in their whole life, and yes, I still enjoy riding!

I am well travelled, I have been to 16 countries. Although Australia is a favourite (I was able to see a Tazzi Devil, Paddemelon, Roos, a Platypus, and Tree Kangaroos in the wild), BC is still the best country on earth. (I know its not a Country, think cowboy) I also liked Stockholm, Berlin, Hobart, and Victoria.

I Love SNOWMOBILING! (the race, the exploration, the challenge, the adrenaline), And if you think this a lazy sport where you sit on your butt all day, then you better suit-up, we leave at dawn...

I am not materialistic, I value time more than things. I am serious when necessary, fun and silly all other times.

I like music that moves you, gets the heart going and I like dancing. A good song is a good song no matter the genre!

Here is my personal quote: "Life is like a mirror, you get out of it what you put into it."

If you think we would get along, and you’re ready to live in the now, and dream about the future…reach out. I am looking forward to more good friends and if we are lucky, meeting someone special.

I hope you enjoyed the read, Have a wonderful day.
Dashing88
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet someone with goals and ambitions. A companion who stands beside me, not behind me, or challenges me to be better.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL