Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Good time Charley but my names not Charley

Kelliher, Minnesota

  • Male
  • 72 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Retired
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I'm retired and like to travel because I can. I prefer warm weather and like boating, fishing, beaches, casino's. Music, I like jazz, blues and latin. Like dancing and to have a good time in general. I am happy by myself or with someone. It would be nice to share the good times with someone like minded though. I'm not really activley looking but its probably about time I settled down. So if I find the right woman I would commit. I don't believe I just said that, but its true.
Other interests
Beaches, fishing, boating, flying, traveling
What I'm looking for
Here's the hard part. I'm older but like younger, slender women. Preferably of Hispanic decent. Thats not written in stone but cannot help the way I feel. If I were to have a serious relationship you would find me kind, faithful and very truthful. I give women the utmost respect. I talk to many women but when I meet the right one I will know it. Thank you for taking the time to read this.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL