Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Dec. 2011 - X-mas office party
  • Dec. 2011 - X-mas office party
  • Nov. 2011 - Halloween
  • July 2011 - at my best friend wedding

   33816678

Living my life to the fullest!

Montreal, Québec

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Other
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Living my life to the fullest! Always willing to discover new tastes, new people, new arts & music, the world is all there for me to be discovered. Every morning I wake up with a smile knowing that life reserves some nice suprises for me. And every night I go to sleep, that even if nothing is perfect, that tomorrow is another day.
What I'm looking for
No grocery list about how should be the partner I'm looking for, it is a mix of different things.... that will make my heart sparkles, my mind be stimulated and my body wanting to respond with all its affection. Just walk the talk, be yourself, and we will see.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL