Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Hallowe'en 2011
  • Trevi Fountain, Rome, Nov 2011
  • Colosseum, Rome, Nov 2011

   ajmurray

 

Mississauga, Ontario

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a confident, outgoing woman who has a very busy and fulfilling life. I am involved in many different activities throughout my week. I very much enjoy my work as an Electrical Engineer/Manager, but that is not the be all and end all of who I am. I leave work at work, and my evenings and weekends are full of church, social, cultural and family events. I sing in a choir. I love reading, in fact you might classify me as a "read-a-holic." I swim several times a week, and even try to get to the gym once in a while. In nicer months I regularily walk to work and do big hikes/walk on the weekend. I'm a member of the Young Patrons Circle at the ROM and very much enjoy participating in the events they host. I love going to my family camp in Northern Ontario each year. I'm passionate about travel, and do it regularily through both work and personal vacations. As busy as I am, I appreciate the rare free evenings, and am very content with my own company.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who can be a true partner with me. I want someone who will enjoy participating in activities with me, but who also be a support in my life. I want a man who is confident in himself and knows who he is and what he truly believes in. I don't need someone who agrees with me on everything, but certainly on the important things. The rest, I figure, will lead to some lively debates. I want an articulate, intelligent man who is passionate about what he says and thinks, but who is open-minded and willing to respect other people's opinions, lifestyles and faiths. I want to meet an active, adventurous person, but also one who enjoys a quite night in playing games, talking or even just enjoying one another's company while doing something simple like reading or watching a movie. I am looking for a person who has figured out how to balance his life in work/play, spending/saving, friends/family, church/culture, sports/leisure, etc. I am looking for someone with a strong faith. I am a Christian, and firmly believe that God is Love. I need my partner to accept and support that. I am not looking for a 'good times' relationship, but rather one that could potentionally form a foundation that might lead to a deeper commitment someday.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL