Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Calgary, Alberta

  • Male
  • 29 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 27
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi, I'm a great guy! i can chill inside the house when needed but love the outdoors. It is impossible for me to turn down opportunities to get out explore and have fun. I love things with engines, have a passion for cars and motorcycles.
I'm a very logical person, but don't accept limitations. people enjoy my sense of freedom and power, uplifting thoughts and ability to lead conversations.

life is beautiful, since it is what i make of it :)
Other interests
Meeting new people :)
What I'm looking for
I'm attracted to someone who knows who they are or want to be. knows what they want, or searches for something they don't know exists. cares about personal appearance and health and explores their interests while pursuing their dreams. I'm looking for friends, and would like to find a girl who i can share my adventures with for as long as it is meant to be. I'm looking for someone who will share their adventures with me :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL