Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    




  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a very hard working dedicated professional and I try to enjoy quality life.
I try to laugh often and am very optimistic...easy going, laid back, cool & fun...

I am a lifetime chellenger, always learning, pushing for the best discovering new borders & places, cultures & people...

In my free time I always try to keep busy doing something. Movies in theaters, road trips, festivals, cheese and wine, week ends in the mountains. Oh and I LOVE to cook.

Fortunately with my job, I got plenty of free time off all over the year & I love to travel...

What I'm looking for
Easy going & fun, I am looking for someone similar.... Someone I can share many passions & interest with .... So so.... Cheers

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL