Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


let's get going

Plainsboro, New Jersey

  • Female
  • 64 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 55 and 63
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
HI I am still working but love to travel when I get the chance. I am looking for a partner to share my life with and someone with similiar interests. I have worked as a professional chef and am now working in education. I love my life but would love to meet that special someone.
What I'm looking for
I find a man attractive who is interested in learning and has a zest for life. I like a man who is not afraid to express his opinions but is interested in hearing a woman's perspective as well. I would like someone who is warm and caring and someone who is open to new experiences.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL