Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Goofing off...not a big selfier
  • Goofing off...not a big selfier
  • Me and my main QB Ricky Ray
  • Me and my besties!
  • Relaxin but still working


Its time to find the one.

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 48
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm passionate about finally getting things right in life...I love my kids, I'm responsible, not a player, not a partier though I love a good social. I'm loyal, caring and my friends and family are very important to me. I'm supportive in many different ways. I love all kinds of activities...indoor/outdoor, friends, can I find the right person? I have my own kids, not with me all the time but I can appreciate other's children too.....and I have been told I do not act my age most of the time.....:-) I can enjoy a fun night out, pretty adaptable to everything but at the same time I can enjoy a nice quiet evening in watching a good movie.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for the right person to spend the rest of my life with...must have things in common, yet also different, not looking for a controlling type woman, I do not like to be controlled. I want to be me and you you......need someone to appreciate me for who I am. I will appreciate you for who you are. Relationships succeed because each partner has their own time to do one's own thing but at the same time can do things together. I believe in shared responsibilities, no one individual deserves or needs more than the other...emotional, chores, finances...but always be there for one another. I'm not looking for someone who is a smoker, does drugs or drinks alot. Want someone to appreciate my family the same way I would appreciate theirs. Looking for someone socially adept but can also enjoy nice quiet times too.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL