Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   aceshighx2

hard working man loking for that one missing link

hamilton, ontario

  • Male
  • 42 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education High school
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am a hard working person that needs to learn to find time for the fun things in life. my kids are important to me i am an out going person with lots of energy i can be a bit of a joker some what romantic have life goals i want to meet people say i wear my heart on my sleeve but not to take my kindness for weakness
What I'm looking for
looking for a lady to support me for me and want to be a team together someone who is career minded and stay at home mom is a career in my book hardest job in the world. its 24 hour a day for life and to have a job as well now that hard but sometimes a great pay off. looking for someone happy with themselves looks on the outside need to match the inside. the eyes say it all and you also need to smile

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL