Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • @ My sisters wedding-photo booth


HI-Drama Free,Funny,Sarcastic,Sports Fan Chick=ME

Astoria, NY

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
OK some info about ME: I love my family and friends, and I am the aunt to an adorable dog that i love with all my heart. I love to listening to music, watch movies and TV, sports (on TV, at bars and def going to games!! ), outdoor Activities, Photography, my wii, coffee, Beer and vodka socially, reading, my Ipad, traveling and exploring new places, meeting new people and enjoying life. I LOVE MSG! LETS GO RANGERS!!!!!!!!!!!!! I also love the NY Yankees and NY JETS! But I would root for the Giants and the Mets as well just not first loves...

I love to have a fun,laugh and joke around, Serious, I can laugh a lot so you need to have a good sense of humor... I love to experience new things, and i try to make the best of where I am no matter what the situation is. I try not to let things get to me too fast so "It is what it is" I think about often.

Other interests
I love--- the NY Rangers, NY Jets, NY Giants, Hockey, football, Photography, coffee, traveling, movies, music, concerts, enjoying life!
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a guy who has a good sense of humor (I love to laugh and joke around), romantic (just sometimes not all the time, hehee) Getting together, by either going out just him and I, or out with a bunch of friends(or family) or just staying in and watching a movie. I am up for anything. I am looking for a guy that's up for new things and isnt afraid to act like himself around me. Listen to me when I need to talk and will share with me whats on his mind as well. Doesn't mind being silly and goofy but who can also be serious when needed. Up for having a good time. I want a man, that will fill the empty space in my heart and that I can do the same for him. I want a friend and lover, and communication is HUGE to me! You have to know, I am not a needy or dependent girl, Of course I want to spend time with you alone and I do understand that you want to go out with the guys and I want to go out with my ladies, as well. I have friends and I DO love seeing them, just like you love seeing your friends. ;) Hope to talk soon! :) I am looking for that "one guy" to be with and give my heart too.. I am very sarcastic too.. warning warning.. but i think in a good way. And, if you are into playing "games" other than the Wii or Xbox or PS3 please don't bother. I hate mind games- how hard is it to say-- ur cool lets get a beer?

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL