Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


If it ain't broken, don't fix it, but be creative! ;)

LaSalle, Quebec

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
You wake up on a Wednesday morning, you need to get out of town, because you need a break. Let's go to New York or Montpellier, Vermont for 4 days.

You need a partner in crime to achieve a goal in life. That person will have a great sense of humor. Will respect you. Will take you to the moon. And vice versa.

Someone who will not say "hey it's not me, it's your problem"! But someone who will say, let's fine a solution and go through this in order to come out better and stronger.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL