Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Get to know me

Marathon, Fl

  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 6' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I live in the Florida Keys, what that means is dating is non existent especially for someone who doesn't drink or do drugs, I am a fun guy but those things just never appealed to me. I'm not much of a partier I would much rather go out on the boat or catch a great movie or maybe go to the beach or a bike ride, I wish I could tell you my life was full of rainbows and butterflies and if you chose to be with me yours would be too but I have a normal life I have a job work five days a week and play when I'm not working, I have a great life I just need to have love to be really happy.
What I'm looking for
My partner will be a happy person who is kind to strangers and not need enhancements to function, love affection and is open with her partner and in a point in her life where she is ready to truly fall deaply in love

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL