Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33794637

 

Detroit, Michigan

  • Male
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 38 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am most passionate about living life and enjoying it by fitness,good eating habits,being nice to people,Traveling,trying to relax when i can and giving off good karma. It would be nice to share my traveling experiences with someone at this point-or travel,work out and be active together .People appreciate my sense of style,goodness and honesty,moreover my smile, sense of humor and encouragement toward others.Its never been about money to me just maintaining a happiness within oneself to sustain ones life,loves, and inner dependency.
Other interests
Basketball-Wolleyball-Weight Lifting-Traveling-Dancing--Board Games-
What I'm looking for
What i find very attractive in a woman is her sense of self her ability to be a woman(feminine-patient-caring toward others and passionate about the love she knows she can give to the right person when the time is right). A nice smile,hands and feet are some dainty little things i do look at - and a fit to proportionate figure is appealing-though personality rules every time..What i don't care for is smoking and excessive drinking-and i don't like weaves in hair(eeccckk!) Open to all ethnicity's and flavors.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL