Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Happy, Healthy, Athletic and Sexy!

Rockville Centre, New York

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a happy positive person, who loves to have fun! I have a smile for everyone. I would love to share my life with someone special...I know he's out there! I'm an engineer, but not a nerd. I love to travel and experience all that this world has to offer. I'm adventurous and love being physical. I like running, biking, golfing, yoga to name a few activities. I also love to cook and eat! Come join me!
What I'm looking for
My man loves all my silliness. He loves being physical with me, whether it's outside on a bike ride, or in the bedroom! He's confident, but not arrogant. He makes me laugh and enjoys quiet moments with me as well. He loves to travel and surprising me at the end of the day. Is he you?

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL