Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

My nephew and I
  • My nephew and I

   33788152

Not your average guy

Cochrane, Alberta

  • Male
  • 36 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 23 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am a very active man that enjoys all aspects of life. I grew up on a farm and have been ingrained with a hard work ethic. I enjoy riding horses and working out at the gym. Staying in shape is very important to me and love hitting the gym or playing sports.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone that is active and willing to keep up with my life. She has to have her life together and be willing to push me to step out of my bubble. Someone who is open to try new things.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL