Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


never say never.................

Toronto, ontario

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
One thing I have realized is to make the most of a situation and enjoy each day with all its ebbs n flows as in life,passionate about pursuing a life honoring God and being open to taking chances to live life more fully without compromising one's conscience or beliefs......
Enjoy meeting new people and having a great time with a good bunch !!!
What I'm looking for
appreciate sincerity and honesty in a person with good humour thrown in with a great person on the inside!!! Someone who knows wat they're looking for ....... never been into games and dont want to be in one either....... looking for a partner and friend for a future together!!!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL