Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Unique Imagination

Toronto, ontario

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Well this is difficult ..documenting one's personality..will wait and allow the male imagination to capture, disex and determines! Anticipated to pursue and attract that mature man who's ready to begin an intelligent, honest and lasting friendship with his partner. I am all of the above and seek similar
What I'm looking for
A guy who's Honest,passionate, shares his emotions openly, intelligent, fearless, Trusting, someone to share the know (s) and understands the value a friend and relationship. No drama!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL