Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Vancouver, BC, British Columbia

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Associates degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I like having friends over for a good meal, conversation (intelligent or ridiculousness....both are usually just as interesting), and some wine. I like going to pubs for pool or quiz nights, with good friends and lots of laughs (I suck at pub quizzes {just to warn you}......but I'm enthusiastic about them)!

I love Sunday afternoons spent in bed watching a good TV show or movie, and "mad scientist-ing" up something spectacular in the kitchen. I love spur of the moment road trips with good music, laughs, and stops wherever you happen to find something interesting! I love gentle touches and crazy ideas, and I adore people who aren't afraid to be honest and forthright with their thoughts, no matter how unpopular they may seem....but still take the feelings of others into account!

I respect honesty, value fun and laughter, and couldn't live without adventure.....with good food and wine thrown in!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL