Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   michael bicycle

new year, new adventures

bryn mawr, PA

  • Male
  • 37 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 23 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am said to be smart, funny, happy, positive, personable, adventurous, laid back and compassionate. I know I just wrote what they said not to write. I like sharing travel adventures with friends, often skiing trips, but have also been to all the major national parks, and numerous times to Europe with friends. I enjoy drinking wine and cooking with or for friends, since I feel the eating ritual brings people much closer together.
What I'm looking for
I would like to be involved with someone with similar qualities and interests. I do not like drama queens, stuck up women, fashionistas with small Coach purse dogs, incompassionate or selfish women. Mental health is a requirement, that I think is often overlooked.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL