Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


nice decent guy here

Calgary, AB

  • Male
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Thank you for reading my profile! :)

I have two Bachelor of Science degrees, one from the University of
Saskatchewan in Computer Science and one from the University of
Alberta in Food Science. After completing my first degree, I realized
my true passion was food, which is why I entered the Food Science
program at U of A. I get to enjoy my passion everyday while working
as a food inspector for the Federal Government.

I am a very nice, honest, decent, easy-going, and family oriented guy, looking
for those same qualities in a girl.

My interests include cooking, travelling, music, movies, biking,
hiking, fitness, gardening, and home design. I also enjoy a variety
of cultural experiences.

My main passion is cooking. I love having friends over for dinner
parties and they tell me I am a very good cook. I love to spend time
working in my garden & decorating my house.

Friends and family are very important to me. I find joy everywhere…in
family, friends, work, and play; snowflakes, clouds and mountains;
bears, birds, trees and flowers; really fine Belgian truffles and an
occasional black lager.

What I'm looking for
I am looking to date a nice lady who is between 22 and 30 who has similar interests and values. Look forward to hearing from you.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL