Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Sunshine7

Appearance can be deceiving

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Grey
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 51 and 60
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I've been told that I'm smart, pretty, and sensitive. I'm a positive and compassionate; love bright colours and loads of sunshine. I believe in clear and open communication; I'm sincere and honest, and expect you to be as well - I don't appreciate playing head games. I enjoy travel, camping by a lake, hiking, gardening, home decorating; movie and dinner theatre, music concerts; adore swimming and bowling.
What I'm looking for
I do believe to find a best friend and a tender lover to share the good things in life with; someone to go out with for a fun time and who enjoys the simple things in life like myself.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL