Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   HappyK

Laughter, kindness, honesty and fun with a big dose of balance.

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 53
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
So far the path of my life has been extremely full. I have some wonderful, great, interesting friends who enjoy culture and the arts and lots of laughing. Snorkelling is one of my top three favourite activities, although Toronto does not offer a lot opportunity to snorkel! I also love hiking and walking. A stupid knee injury has kept me from tennis, golf and skiing- three sports that I want to get back into over the upcoming year. My career is important to me and provides me with a great deal of satisfaction. I am always seeking balance in every undertaking I take. I love laughing but I also strive to keep things as simple as possible. I am not a big fan of drama, I want to live life to its fullest but don't consider drama or dramatic scenes living life to the fullest- not my scene!
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man who is driven and strives to follow their dreams, but also places the importance of family and friends in their pursuits. I am a very independent lady, who is interested in a relationship with someone who has a full life, but is ready to expand their circle to include a romantic partner. Honesty, intelligence and a sense of humour are largely important, if you can throw in some rugged good looks and compassion for others - we could be a match. Stay happy.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL