Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Can you keep up?

ottawa, on

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm an energetic person, always love to be on the go. I teach elementary school and fitness classes. I'm usually up for a good workout, or just a walk or bike ride. I love to cook and go out to try different restaurants. My friends would describe me as generous, hard working, and always ready to speak my mind. I own my own home and have many goals yet to accomplish.
What I'm looking for
It's always difficult to know what qualities you'd like to find in another person until you meet, but someone who has a stable career and life is a must. Being active and living a healthy lifestyle is also really important to me. You'd enjoy being around children and also willing to socialize with friends and family.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL