Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Truly_Victoria

American Ex Pat Living Abroad Seeks Like minded Soul Mate

denver, colorado

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm an American Ex Pat who lives and works abroad as an ESL Teacher. I am currently located in Saudi Arabia, but I've worked in The Republic of Turkey, Slovenia, The Czech Republic and America. I'm an Aquarian, and I'm curious about everything. I am open minded. I am funny. I am adventurous, and practical. I love pets, and find myself rsecuing them. I am a geek, and confess that I am odd thinking. I just don't follow the well beaten trail; I like to make up my own mind about things. I'm also the best enemy you could have because if I don't like you I just don't bother with you. I'm not one to sand bag anyone. John Wayne, and my dad are my hero's because were good men. I tend to think I'm subtle, but I'm really direct. I am passionate, sensitive, and I care about people. I was married for a long time, but he died. I am starting to miss having a best friend; and I am open to meeting that one person.. but, I won't keel over it doesn't. What is meant; will be. Cheers..
Other interests
Hashing, Photography, Reading
What I'm looking for
What would I like to find? Hmmm..honesty, kindness, romantic, funny, listens, outdoors, indoors, caring, capable, smart, forgiving, compassionate, ethical, must love dogs, open minded, tolerant, creative and caring. Caring includes being nice to your ex wife because its over, and looking after your kids because they're deserving of a good dad. A friend, a best friend, a lover, somebody who walks the line and can go the distance. My dad did; I expect the same. If not; so be it. I'm not willing to bother with fools.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL