Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


...Living, Laughing and Greatful

Kitchener, Ontario

  • Female
  • 27 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 23 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am a fun-loving easy going person who is fun to be around, easy to get along with and who knows how to have a good time, enjoy a good laugh and still make time to sit back and relax. I believe every moment is a blessing and as such we should live everyday making the most of it.

I enjoy the outdoors and love being around nature. I also love cooking, chilling at home, entertaining friends and going out.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is as outgoing and who views life as an adventure. If you think you are that kind of a person , send me a message.
My Videos

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL