Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Hello !!!

Bolton, Ontario

  • Female
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Other profession
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 58
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an independant, positive individual who enjoys life. It is said that 'Life Is Short' well, quess what? there is lots of time so we just make good use of it. I enjoy working, family events, dancing, quiet dinners once in awhile, being active, no time to waist, lol. I believe honesty is the best policy. I have high expectations for myself and it could definetly spill over to others. Comfortable with this stage of Life!
Other interests
Also enjoy dancing and would like to start making time to travel!
What I'm looking for
I am looking to meet new freinds and if something develops then great.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL