Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Mr_INVICTUS

LIVE IT UP!!!

YONKERS, NEW YORK

  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Stocky
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello MMA world...
I’m here to meet like minded individuals interested in living a positive, productive, active and healthy lifestyle. I’ve worked in the hospitality industry for 15yrs and enjoy providing great life experiences to clients as I would like to be treated when it’s me on the other end. This courtesy applies to family, friends and random ppl who don’t expect such behavior without incentive. My persona happens to be my passion and is what makes me a great extrovert... with that said I am open to all music, food, activities, cultures etc and look to meet new friends.
Other interests
salsa/bachata pool bowling Ice cream
What I'm looking for
To enrich my life through adventure with positive individuals and perhaps meet someone special.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL