Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Hi, brand new in Canada, first I'm here to meet people and to do things

Calgary, Alberta

  • Male
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 33 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hi, I'm a french lost in Calgary and doesn't know how I landed here.
Seriously, I'm new here in Canada, and in Calgary, first I'm here to discover this amazing but COLD country and meet its people whom I begin to really appreciate.
I like mountains, and many activities about them. I like cooking (french way to live for me), concerts, movie theatre, and many other things to discover ...
I'm honest, my sens of humour is sarcastic and I love it
See you soon, may be, or may be not, :-)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL