Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   RBKHAWK

Single, ready to mingle

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Since my goal is to actually participate in singles events, I prefer to meet people and get to know them in person and take it from there.
Other interests
World News and Current affairs
What I'm looking for
I am basically looking to meet someone, single, who lives in the GTA area, non-smoker and likes to hang out. If it works out, I want to get married and spend my life with them. In that case, they should be of the temperament where they want a family and want to spend their entire lives with ONE man.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL