Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Glenside, Pennsylvania

  • Male
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 11"
Smoke Never
Activity Level Active
Want Kids Definitely
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
I'm Looking for
between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Love life a lot. Too bad its one lifetime. So much to do, so little time. I value every decision I make and my one big goal in life is to make pleasant memories. I lead a purposeful life so I can concentrate on not just aquiring personal net worth but also giving to those less fortunate. I like to participate and organize fund raisers geared towards children and animal rights.
I love travelling both within the country and abroad. I have visited many United Nations World Heritage sites. I appreciate the National Parks. I have worked long and hard to restore a beautiful historic house. I have raised a German Shepherd in the past and now I have a 2 year old high energy Golden retreiver. I love photography, latin dancing, rafting, indoor rock climbing, biking, kyaking and have had some basic yet breathtaking experience in amateur aviation.
Other interests
Movie, ballet, performing arts, comedy club
What I'm looking for
no pressure, chemistry, attractive smile, warmth, the feeling of being at home, togetherness, connection and most importantly the prospect of subsequent dates with the same person.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL