Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


at the klondike riverbank?

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Social Events
  • Parties
  • Music
  • Cultural
  • Wine Tours
  • Single Vacations
  • Single Parties
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Cottage Get Away
About me
I'm looking for a serious relationship with a view to the future.

-attractive is a must, but attraction is in the eye of the beholder...
-Education however is not in the eye of the beholder, and a degree and general intellectual compatibility is a must...I need someone who prioritized their education, not bc it`s either right or wrong but bc that is what i did...everything is about compatibility.
-As for personality, it's matter of chemistry. Except for maturity and the ability to talk things over when something is wrong, because these are "mandatory"...
-i`m very straightforward in communication when it comes to problems and concerns, but quite sensitive and diplomatic otherwise...
-Workaholics are quite acceptable, lol, I have a demanding job and work long hours myself...
-i joke a lot. generally people laugh.
I think my best quality, at least superficially, is my sense of humour...
-looking for someone who likes the city, not the country...
What I'm looking for

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL