Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Vladimir41

HighSeasAdventure

Brooklyn, new york

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Legal
Education Graduate degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 41
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I've been into walking lately. Just taking off and seeing where I wind up. Life is an adventure if you look at it the right way. Perspective really is everything. I have no idea what to expect from signing up to this site, but I think possibilities are great. I'll take a chance, if you will.
Other interests
fishing
What I'm looking for
I love women, I love everything about them so this question is just not answerable, but let me try. I find myself to be an easy going sort of guy. This means I can get along with many different personalities. The basic criteria has to be a good heart. Are you a good person? Do you laugh at people when they fall down or do you help them up?

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL