Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am most passionate about creating a peaceful, beautiful home environment, nature, music, literature and art. The most valuable quality I strive for is honesty, everything else is then wonderful…loyalty, dependability, integrity, etc. flows naturally. I also strive to be simple, genuine, kind and wise. I cherish my sense of humor and is easy-going.
I enjoy walking on nature trails, especially near water, finding restaurants with good food, road trips, reading and keeping fit.
What I'm looking for
I want someone to share life's joys, adventures and challenges, and to have rose colored glasses on….cuz I would…

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL