Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   funin40s

 

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Music
  • Day Outings
  • Comedy
  • Informative Classes
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Wine Tours
  • White Water Rafting
  • Hiking
  • Canoeing
  • Camping
About me
I've been back in Calgary 3 and a half years after living in Vancouver for 14. I left a great group of friends in Van (a couple braved the 5 degree water in English Bay with me this year for the annual New Years Day Polar Bear swim) and now I'm looking to meet some young at heart people in Calgary. I don't like chick flicks. Give me action, sci fi and a good thriller.
I like to watch Hockey (yes, I'm a Canucks fan).
I'm mostly jeans and t-shirts but don't mind dressing up for a night at the theater.
I was an animal technician for 10 years so animals are and always will be part of my life.
I love Rock music.
I'm up for challenges, I started hiking in the mountains last summer.


Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL