Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Vynnessia

 

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
I am a quiet person some of the time, but once i get talking i probably won't stop for a while.

I'm pretty busy with work, but when i am not working, i like to hang out with my friends, listen to music, read my romance novels :P

I have been smoking for a couple of years now. I also have 6 tattoo's - 5 on my back and one on my right calf

I would have to say that one of my favorite things to do with a guy is just walking together, taking in the city and talking about anything and everything.

Well i think I am starting to ramble a little, so if you want to know more about me, just send me an message. Ciao

Other interests
Reading, Ice skating

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL