Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


A great time and a few laughs

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 41
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I guess the best way to describe me is as an honest, sincere and loyal friend. My friends tell me that I am funny and very outgoing. I make my own decisions in life even though I ask others for their opinions I do follow my heart. I believe that all things happen for a reason and that we grow from all situations. I'm at a point in my life that I feel I am really the person I've grown to be and I'm proud of myself. I'm looking to meet new people who perhaps share similar interests and can join me for some activities and outings. If friendships turns in more then that's a bonus.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a partner. Someone who is honest, with a good heart and that can laugh lots. I prefer someone taller than me and let's face it at 5"2 I'm easy to beat. I'm very comfortable with who I am, enjoy time on my own, time with my family and friends but am missing someone to partner with in life. Someone to talk to about my day and share some special moments.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL