Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Spontaneity a must

Abbotsford, British Columbia

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm very honest and loyal. I don't spend a whole lot of time at home. I spend a lot of time visiting with friends and family, going on road trips, doing some 4x4ing with my jeep, going to concerts. Traveling is very important to me. I go away somewhere warm every year.
I am open to trying new things.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who values honesty. Someone who is emotionally mature when needed. But also has the ability to be immature with me. Someone easy going who isn't afraid to try new foods, new adventures is a very important quality to me. I would love to meet someone who is my best friend.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL