Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Mississauga, Ontario

  • Female
  • 29 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Legal
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a very hard-working dedicated person and an honest one as well. I laugh often and am very optimistic.

In my free time, I like to read book, (thrillers mostly & comics), watch movies (and cartoons). I am also always trying new recipes, even if they don't come out right (85% of the time). I am very committed to my family and friends and would do anything for them and enjoy helping others more than anything else. I would put everything I'm doing on hold if someone I know needed help with anything at all. I would love to travel, but haven't had a chance to go out there and explore (yet). I also believe in leading a healthy lifestyle (that doesn't mean I will only be eating salads) and working out.

I am looking for someone who can keep me on my toes both when it comes to intellect and energy. The man I would like to meet is confident and self assured, but isn't with an over-inflated ego.

P.S. I am not a fan of smoker!!! Just thought I would put it out there again.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL