Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Look here if you want a wife who knows how to keep her man happy

nyc, ny

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
How would my friends describe me? Loving, funny, sarcastic, affectionate, brilliant, talented, creative, wild, crazy, a good wife, fun companion, loyal, honest, strong ethical & moral values, trouble maker, not great at time management, vivacious, never boring, animal lover, cool, great sense of my style, animal lover, giving and athletic. Ok, that about sums it up.
I am an go getter, and often on the go. I try and do the best to make time for those I care about while working several different business I have. One of my professions is a fitness instructor. I am not the diva i once was, but I'm pretty athletic and great at sports. I was the director of Crunch Fitness for about 10 years, and owned 2 fitness studios. I also am the director of marking for a large social network company, and was a personal shopper at Saks 5th Ave in the men's dept for over 5 years. Yep, I am all that and more. You will never be bored with me around, your apartment will be spotless and you will have delicious home cooked meals. Just treat me right, and I'll be good to you!
Other interests
If it is outside, I am sure I would love it. I am open minded and love to try new adventures. The only thing I hate is fishing!
What I'm looking for
What am I looking for? Someone who has similar values and personality traits that I do. I have a pretty strong personality and would probably do better with someone with compassion & mentally easy going. I have done the party scene, the swinger scene, and the LTR scene. My man for 2 years and I split in January and it's time for me to find a great companion. I understand we are all dating to find the right mix, but if you are not seeing monogamy then I am not your girl. The most important things I look for in my man is a phenomenal sense of humor, and strong morals... oh yea, and athletic, at least somewhat. I don't mind an occasional party type, but no one who uses anything on a regular basis. You need to be cool and non judgmental to be able to hang with a woman like me. Are you ready for the time of your life? If so- what are you waiting for?

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL