Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Babygirl1978

Not looking for perfect, just perfect for me!

Keswick, Ontario

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Other
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hi,
I am a caring, fun loving lady. I like to have fun, but work hard aswell. I have a good sense of humor and like to laugh. I like to cook and bake. I am a country girl, not big on the city although I do go every once in while. I like to shop so I work hard to be able to spoil my kids and I.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who can make me laugh even when I don't want to. Someone I can lean on when I need to and isn't afraid to lean on me. I believe it's a 2 way street. I am not into games! I am looking for someone who is hard working, dedicated, and ambitious.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL