Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



New York, NY

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a woman who loves seeing and trying new things. I want to see the world. My passport expires in 2013 and I have a ton more stamps that I want to fill it with before then. I hope to find someone who shares my sense of adventure and can keep up with me.
I have lived in New York City my whole life. I like the rapid pace of the city and how many things there are to do here, but I also enjoy leaving it to see what else is out there.
I love to travel, dance, play board games, and listen to music. I love books. I can read all day. The creative side of my brain is always on overdrive, which is why, if I could have any job in the world, I'd be a writer.

What I'm looking for
I need someone who is hard working and successful, but doesn't allow their job to take over their life. Granted, teaching takes up a lot of my time but I always make sure to take time out for those I care about. I do not take myself seriously because I realize that I am a bit quirky. I have a dark sense of humor and I can be a bit shy at first. I am more of the observing type than the action type. With that said, I am no wall flower and I enjoy being pushed outside of my comfort zone. I would like to meet someone who has goals and who can push me to be my best as well. I always appreciate when a man compliments me on my personality or my brain, because I hate the superficial. I am independent and like my own time, but I also like spending time with someone special. I believe that the best relationships spring from good friendships. Are you a fun seeking adventurous, funny, romantic, hardworking successful man who wants to spend some time getting to know me? If so, feel free to drop a line

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL