Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   littleprince

live, laugh, love...

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Single Vacations
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a fun person, down to earth, outgoing and not complicated :) life is beautiful and simple, if you are in let's chat :)
I'm a unique person just like everyone else in this world so it is great to meet and get to know people.
I like traveling but my work takes up a big chunk of my daytime.. next destination is South America, again ! I'm relatively new in Toronto so I'm also into trying new things, places, restaurants and road trips
I belong to planet earth so I listen all kinds of music but Latin music is lively so I guess I like it a bit more than the others.. pop music is the next best.
What I'm looking for
first of all I'm looking for a friend. I think we can't share or do anything unless we become friends first, everything else comes later. if we can pass that stage I'd love to travel, get to know new places, meet new people and do fun stuff with my "friend"!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL