Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33720622

 

Brooklin, Ontario

  • Male
  • 40 yrs old

LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity Black / African descent
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I consider myself a very laid back person that enjoys being active (e.g. baseball, softball, basketball, walking, running etc.). I work in the financial industry and a have a passion for photography. I know my profile is on the short side but I would rather meet someone face to face and then try to get to know them.
What I'm looking for
I would love to meet a woman that is confident but not cocky or self absorbed. Someone that speaks their mind and is comfortable in a dress and heels as they are in a pair of sweat pants. You must be active and not materialistic. A beautiful smile always wins me over.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL